خرطوشة حبر ناسخة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

السمة: خرطوشة حبر ملونة متوافقة

التقنية: الحبر المستورد

الصفحة الناتجة: 15 كيلو

التعبئة: 20 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

آلة مناسبة: Aficio IMC2000 IMC2500 IMC3000

 

مزايا:

1. اعتماد الحبر المستورد. نستخدم معظم خراطيش الحبر الحبر المستورد ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا مسحوق الحبر الصيني. حبر مستورد من اليابان وكوريا ، توافق عالي ، لا يلحق الضرر بالجهاز ، يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة المكتب وجودة المكتب. مسحوق الحبر ناعم وسلس وسيولة جيدة ولونه ساطع ويقلل من نفايات مسحوق الحبر.

2. مستوى عالٍ من اللون الأسود وصورة واضحة وإحساس بالقوة ، يمكنك الحصول على تعتيم أفضل للطباعة. وجميل في الألوان ، تأثير الطباعة هو مظهر جيد ونظيف. هذا المنتج ، تأثير الطباعة الممتاز ، التكلفة الاقتصادية ، إضافة مسحوق الحبر مريح وسريع. معدل نفايات الحبر أقل من الحبر العام ، تأثير الطباعة واضح. يمكن أن يضمن عمل عالي الكفاءة وجيد للصحة والبيئة. إنه منتج صديق للبيئة للغاية

سعر مناسب مع إمداد ثابت ودائم للبضائع السائبة. مع عدد كبير من معدات المعالجة الدقيقة المتقدمة لضمان جودة المعالجة وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، لتقليل التكلفة والتحكم في جودة المنتج. مطور مستورد عالي الجودة بدون رماد ، لا ظلال ، معدل مسحوق نفايات منخفض. تثبيت شريحة جديدة لحساب دقيق.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

ابقى على تواصل 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية.  لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Copier Toner Cartridge
VR
  • Product Details

Attribute: Compatible colored toner cartridge

Technology: Imported toner

Page yield: 15K

Packing: 20 PCS/CTN

Suitable machine: Aficio IMC2000 IMC2500 IMC3000

 

Advantages:

1. Imported toner adopted. We most toner cartridge using import toner, but also has China toner. Imported toner from Japan and Korea, high compatibility, not damage to machine, greatly improve office efficiency and quality office. Toner is fine and smooth, good liquidity, bright in colour and reduce toner waste.

2. High black level, image clearly and sense of strong, you can get better print darkness. And beautiful in colors, printing effect is good, clean appearance. This product, excellent printing effect, economic cost, add toner is convenient and fast. Waste toner rate is lower than general toner, print effect clearly. It can ensure high efficient work and good for health and environment. It is a very environmentally friendly product

Favourable price with stable, durable, bulk cargo supply. With a large number of advanced precision processing equipment to ensure processing quality and improve production efficiency, to reduce cost and control product quality. High quality imported developer without ash, no ghosting, low waste powder rate. Install new chip for accurate counting.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English