الأنبسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية المتنوعات المختلفة والمستهلكات الطابعة.
vickydai@china-ebest.com.

الوصف: خرطوشة الحبر Xerox D95 منتجا مع حبر غرام كبير والعائد

1. السداد: Xerox D95 خرطوشة لديها 17 مائة غرام الحبر، فقط الحبر الأسود. 65 كيلو بايت وحدات عالية الجودة مقاومة جيدا للطباعة ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل فعال ومستدام لفترة طويلة. آلة مناسبة لها D95 / D110 / D110P / D125 / D125P.
2. تقنية التطبيق: استخدام الحبر الأصلي المستورد، توحيدها مرتفع للغاية، يمكن أن تجعل الصورة أكثر صلابة على الورق. اعتماد المواد الخام عالية الجودة، دع وحدة الأسطوانة لديها حياة أطول. الحبر هو الجرعة الكاملة، خطأ غير موجود. تلبية احتياجات المكتب اليومي.
3.Features: مستوى أسود مرتفع، صورة بوضوح وشعور قوي، يمكنك الحصول على ظلام طباعة أفضل. هذا المنتج، فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة والاقتصاد، إضافة الحبر مريحة وسريعة. معدل مسح النفايات هو أقل من الحبر العام، وتأثير الطباعة بوضوح. يمكن أن تضمن العمل العالي كفاءة  وجيدة للصحة والبيئة.

نسعى جاهدين لتصبح الشركة الأكثر شهرة في الصناعة، وهذا هو التزامنا بجودة. هذا منتج كثير من العملاء للاستفسار وشراء، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في خراطيش زيروكس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي تفاصيل أخرى، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بي.

Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Copier Toner Cartridge
VR

Description: Xerox D95 toner cartridge is a product with large gram toner and high page yield

1.Advantages: Xerox D95 cartridge has 17 hundred gram toner, just black toner. 65K pages and high quality mould well resistant to print and can work effectively and sustainably for a long time. Suitable machine have D95/D110/D110P/D125/D125P.
2.Processing technology: Using imported original toner, its uniformity is very high, it can make the image more solid on paper. Adopt high quality raw materials, let the drum unit have longer life. Toner is full dose, false is nonexistent. Meet the daily office needs.
3.Features: High black level, image clearly and sense of strong, you can get better print darkness. This product, highly cost effective and economy, add toner is convenient and fast. Waste toner rate is lower than general toner, print effect clearly. It can ensure high efficient work  and good for health and environment.

Strive to become the industry's most outstanding consumables company, this is our commitment to quality. This is a product many customers to inquiry and buy, very popular in Xerox cartridges. Should you need any further details, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English