الأنبسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية المتنوعات المختلفة والمستهلكات الطابعة.
vickydai@china-ebest.com.

الوصف: تحتوي وحدة الأسطوانة الجديدة من Konica Minolta IU184 على جودة سوبر، إخراج اللون الأسود وميزات عودة عالية.

 

1. السداد: أداء كامل: محصول الصفحة 80K، الحبر ممتلئة أن الأساسي يحضر معدل نقل عالية. طباعة بوضوح: جودة الحبر فقط يمكن أن تعطي حسابات واضحة ومرضية. مواد جيدة، جزء جيد: طبل OPC متفوق، توافق كبير، إمكانية إلزام ممتازة، واضحة وسلسة، قيمة الظلام ودقة عالية.

 

2. تقنية التطبيق: معظم الأجزاء ذات جودة ممتازة. طبل OPC، مقاومة للاهتراء والتوافق الجيد. الأسطوانة المغناطيسية، الاستقرار المجاري المغناطيسي القوي وتحمل المسؤول. شفرة عالية الجودة، ومرونة جيدة ليست سهلة التشويه. الحبر ممتاز، وسيولة جيدة وجسيمات حساسة.

 

3.Features: عائد عالية العائد، أقل عمالة والوقت. يحتاج المكتب إلى طباعة خطوط الرسم والشبكات، طباعة بوضوح دون مواطن الخلل. العمل بشكل جيد، الطباعة بوضوح، ترميم الألوان العالية. مواد حماية البيئة، حياة الأداء الطويل. وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع وضمان الجودة والدعم الفني.

وحدة الأسطوانة IU 184 هي منتجنا الساخن بيع، ونحن واثقون من هذا المنتج يمكن أن تجلب لك تجربة الاستخدام الجيد، إذا كنت تبيع العملاء، فسوف يجلب إيرادات كبيرة.

 

آلة مناسبة: Konica مينولتا Bizhub 164 184 185 195 206 215 235 246 6180 7718 7719 7723 7818

Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Ebest is specialized in R&D and manufacturing of various copier consumables & printer consumables.
vickydai@china-ebest.com

Description: Konica Minolta IU184 new Drum Unit has super quality, black color output and high page yield features.

 

1.Advantages: Perform a full: Page yield has 80K, toner is full that the basic bring a high transfer rate. Print clearly: Quality toner just can give a clear and satisfactory typescripts. Good material, good part: Superior OPC drum, high compatibility, excellent wearability, clear and smooth, the darkness value and resolution are high.

 

2.Processing technology: Most parts are of excellent quality. OPC drum, wear resistant and good compatibility. Magnetic roller, strong magnetic field stability and carried charge. High quality blade, good elasticity is not easy to deform. Excellent toner, good liquidity and particle delicate.

 

3.Features: High page yield, less labor and time. Office needs to print drawing lines and grids, print clearly without glitches. Work well, printing clearly, high color restoration. Environmental protection material, long performance life. And a good after-sales service and quality assurance and technical support.

IU 184 drum unit is our hot sale product, we are confident to this product can bring you good use experience, if you sell customers it will brings in considerable revenue.

 

Suitable machine: Konica Minolta bizhub 164 184 185 195 206 215 235 246 6180 7718 7719 7723 7818

Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.