الأنبسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية المتنوعات المختلفة والمستهلكات الطابعة.
vickydai@china-ebest.com.

الحبر يتكون مسحوق من الراتنج، أسود الكربون، أكسيد الحديد المغناطيسي، جزيئات التحكم في شحن، زيوت التشحيم (جزيئات السيليكون)، والبلاستيك الذوبان الساخن (الملدنات). ليست كل الحبار هي نفسها، وليس كل أحبار لها نفس تأثير الطباعة. يحدد شكل الحبر تأثير الطباعة. هناك طريقتان لصنع الحبر: طريقة الطحن المادية وطريقة البلمرة الكيميائية. تتطلب طريقة الطحن المادية الخلط الخام للراتنجات الصلبة، والمواد المغناطيسية، والأصباغ، ووكلاء التحكم في الشحن، والشموع، وما إلى ذلك، والتدفئة لإذابة الراتنجات، وفي الوقت نفسه، تفريق المكونات الخلفية بالتساوي في الراتنج. بعد التبريد والتصلب، يتم سحقها وصنفت وسطح معدلة. تتمثل طريقة البلمرة الكيميائية في إثارة مونومرات عضوية سائلة، أصباغ، أصباغ، وكلاء مراقبة الشحن، والشموع، وما إلى ذلك، في ظل ظروف درجة الحرارة معينة، يتبول مونومرات في راتنجات بدأت من قبل المبادرين، وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم تشكيل الجزيئات التي تحتوي على مكونات مختلفة. أخيرا، يتم تنفيذ التنظيف والتجفيف وتعديل السطح.الكلمة الرئيسية: مسحوق الحبر، أفضل مسحوق الحبر، مسحوق الحبر الكنسي ...

 

الاحتياطات:

1. حاول استخدام نفس العلامة التجارية للحبر عند إضافة الحبر، وإلا فإن تأثير النسخ سوف يتأثر أحيانا. املأ خرطوشة الحبر مع الحبر والاهتزاز جيدا.

2. قبل إضافة الحبر، من الأفضل استخدام منظف Toner Costier لتنظيف الحبر المتبقي في مقصورة تطوير وتنظيف خرطوشة الحبر التي تحتوي على الحبر.

3. الحبر من النوعية الرديئة سوف يسبب تكتل عند تخزينها لفترة طويلة في بيئة رطبة وتغيير درجة الحرارة، مما سيؤدي إلى تلف مكونات الغرفة النامية أثناء الاستخدام، مما سيؤثر على جودة الصورة، حتى أنه سيقصر خدمة حياة الغرفة النامية.

  • Ebest Canon NPG67 GPR53 C-EXV49 IR C3330 C3320 C3325 الحبر خرطوشة
    Ebest Canon NPG67 GPR53 C-EXV49 IR C3330 C3320 C3325 الحبر خرطوشة
    خرطوشة الحبر ناسخة مناسبة لكونون:CanonIR-ADVC3330C3325C3320C3320L / C3525C352003530مزايا خرطوشة الحبر النخبة في Ebest:1. رقاقة ذكية جديدة تمت ترقيتها، متوافقة مع تقنية تكسير، Colorstechnology Colorstechnology: خرطوشة الحبر NPG67 شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، خاصة أكثر شعبية في أوروبا، هو المنتج حار بيع. لون BK / C / M / Y، الإنتاجية للصفحة لديها نحو 20K، جميل في الألوان وطباعة إندورينغلي.2. BK: 720G، CMY: 410G؛3. الميزات: أجزاء بلاستيكية عالية الجودة، وضمان دائم وجودة، عد رقاقة، التوافق القوي والتعرف على الكمبيوتر، أجزاء الدوامة، في مكان ناعم ونقل بسلاسةوتركز EBEST الشركة على تطوير تكنولوجيا المواد الحبر الأساسية لالاستهلاكية الطباعة، مع الجسيمات موحدة والحد من ارتفاع اللون. مصنوعة من مواد الحبر من الراتنج النباتي الأخضر والألياف، وهي صحية وصداقة بيئيا.
  • خرطوشة الحبر المتوافقة المتوافقة ل Xerox Docucentre IV C2270 / C2275
    خرطوشة الحبر المتوافقة المتوافقة ل Xerox Docucentre IV C2270 / C2275
    المتوافق Xerox Docucentre C2270 خرطوشة مسحوق مسحوق الحبر الياباني مع كفاءة عالية وأداء مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل.1. المزايا: "تحسين، الانتباه إلى تفاصيل" مفهوم الجودة، أننا مكرسة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، مضمونة تفضيلية. على الرغم من أنه منتج متوافق ولكن اخترنا أفضل الحبر لإعادة التعبئة، إلا أن الحياة العملية تقريبا مع المنتج الأصلي. صفحات 24 كيلو ومقاومة عالية الجودة عالية الجودة للطباعة ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل فعال ومستدام لفترة طويلة. نحن نستخدم مواد ممتازة للتأكد من جودة الطباعة لكل وحدة طبل.2. تكنولوجيا المعالجة: لدى Ebest فريق فني محترف وذوي خبرة، ومثيرة خطوط إنتاج مجهزة مهنيا ومئات معدات الاختبار والأجهزة لضمان جودة المنتجات.3. الميزات: مستوى أسود مرتفع، يمكنك الحصول على ظلام طباعة أفضل. يحتاج المكتب إلى طباعة خطوط الرسم والشبكات، طباعة بوضوح دون مواطن الخلل. وقت تحديد المنتج يدوم، وهو مفيد للحفاظ على المدى الطويل من النسخ.Ebest هو أفضل شريك لاستهلاك النسخ ولديه أكثر من 20 عاما من تجربة تصدير المنتجات. نحن نشعر بالقلق إزاء أن المواد الاستهلاكية غير المتوافقة كاملة أصبحت البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق والخدمات الفنية الشركات في كيان واحد. نتطلع إلى اختيار الأنبسة.
  • Ebest Konica مينولتا TN324 C258 308 خرطوشة مسحوق مسحوق الحبر اليابان
    Ebest Konica مينولتا TN324 C258 308 خرطوشة مسحوق مسحوق الحبر اليابان
    تأسست في عام 1993، التي تقع في Zhuhai، Ebest Digital Technology Ltd هي شركة تصنيع معتمدة من ISO الرائدة مع مساحة تزيد عن 25000 متر مربع وحوالي 150 موظفا، والتي تحتوي على آلة إيداع الحبر وخط الإنتاج ونظام استرداد غبار الحبر، منصة تجميع قطع الغيار المطاطية ومعدات ضمان الجودة. متخصصون في تصنيع خرطوشة حبر ناسخة / ناسخة طبل وحدة / أجزاء النسخ / نسخ ناسخة، متوافقة مع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك Ricoh، Konica-Minolta، Xerox، Canon، Kyocera، Toshiba، Sharp، Panasonic، والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى.مع خبرة 28 عاما من الصانع الاستهلاط المتواصل مع ناسخة، إيطالي توريد الطابعة الممتازة والمواد الاستهلاكية للناسون منذ عام 1993.نحن بالجملة توريد مسحوق الحبر الصين ومسحوق الحبر الياباني لجميع أنواع العلامات التجارية:جودة 100٪ مضمونة ومنتجات عالية الجودة تحت ضمان التاجر.100٪ سعر المصنع الأول من أجل أفضل دعم عملك تنافسية عالية.100٪ التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك وواحد من أفضل خدمة لأفضل عملك.تم تنفيذها تحت ISO9001: 2008 نظام معتمد من الجودة ونظام البيئة ISO14001.Ine شهادة CE ECM لجميع خرطوشة الحبر، وجميع المواد التي تستخدم تحت MSDS.سيولة جيدة، ومعدل النقل العالي وحبر النفايات أقل.20 كيلوجرام / كرتون جزيئات غرامة موحدة، ظلام جيد، لا أشباح، ودون خلفية رمادية.1 كجم / كيس احباط كل مجموعة من الحبر تحت كميات كبيرة من الاختبارات المهنية لضمان جودة مستقرة.100-500G عبوة توافق جيد، التثبيت السريع، الامتزاز القوي، دقة واضحة، طبقات قوية.الجودة: الجودة الممتازة مضمونة استخدام مباشرة للآلاتالقدرة: تحت ISO ICE 17952/24712 تشكيل اختبار A4 القياسي الدولي 5٪ بنفس الأصل.مسحوق: صنع في اليابان، صنع في الصين. MSDS القياسية، SJ / T11363 القياسية، مسحوق الحبر المتوافقالضمان: 12 شهرا في ظل بيئة الشروط الصحيحة كتعليمات في المربع.ملاحظات:1. العلامات التجارية Differentent، وزن غرام وألوان الحبر، محصول الصفحة غير عادي.2. تشدد البيئة: درجة الحرارة 10-35 درجة مئوية، الرطوبة النسبية 20-80٪.3. لا تستخدم ورقة تالفة، مبللة، مشوهة، وشفافة كبيرة، وخاصة ورقة سميكة من بطاقات العمل. فاصل سميكة جدا وصعبة للغاية سوف ترتدي بسرعة طبل OPC، مما أدى إلى
  • خرطوشة حبر ناسخة متوافقة مع Xerox C2020 / 2020DA
    خرطوشة حبر ناسخة متوافقة مع Xerox C2020 / 2020DA
    خرطوشة حبر Xerox C2020 متوافقة، مع مسحوق الحبر عالية الجودة والطباعة المستقرة مع بيع بأسعار تنافسية.1. المزايا: الأداء العالي بتكلفة منخفضة، منتجات المصنع والمخرج جذابة للغاية في السعر والجودة. من حيث التعبئة والتغليف المنتج، نحن أساسا لحماية المنتج من التلف، اختر النمط الآمن والآمن. باستخدام التعبئة والتغليف المحايدة، توفر حماية ثلاثية لمنع الضرر في العبور. إضافة الحبر بسهولة، طباعة بوضوح وأداء متوافق ومستقر. هذه جميعها مزايا خرطوشة الحبر C2020 Costier.2. تقنية المعالجة: خرطوشة الحبر C2020 Costier. شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، خاصة أكثر شعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا، هو المنتج حار بيع. اللون ل BK / C / M / Y، محصول الصفحة حوالي 24K، جميلة في الألوان والطباعة بشكل بعيد.3. الميزات: مواد جديدة، ونوعية جيدة وأكثر دواما. نستخدم الملحقات الأصلية، وأكثر من 30 شخصا مهنيا وتقنيا تشارك في الإنتاج، وجميع المنتجات تمر عددا من عمليات التفتيش والاختبارات الصارمة. لضمان تمديد حياة المنتجات وتقليل معدل الفشل بشكل فعال.الفريق المهني وخط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي المتقدمة دعونا نكون لدينا ثقة أكبر وحماس في صناعة المواد الاستهلاكية.
  • Ebest Ricoh MPC2503 MP3503 ناسخة خرطوشة الحبر ل MP C2003SP
    Ebest Ricoh MPC2503 MP3503 ناسخة خرطوشة الحبر ل MP C2003SP
    المنتج يعتمد مواد صديقة للبيئة، ولديه توافق قوي وطباعة جيدا، يمكن أن يحسن كفاءة العمل وتقليل الخسائر.1. المزايا: الأداء العالي بتكلفة منخفضة، منتجات المصنع والمخرج جذابة للغاية في السعر والجودة. من حيث التعبئة والتغليف المنتج، نحن أساسا لحماية المنتج من التلف، اختر النمط الآمن والآمن. باستخدام التعبئة والتغليف المحايدة، توفر حماية ثلاثية لمنع الضرر في العبور. إضافة الحبر بسهولة، طباعة بوضوح وأداء متوافق ومستقر. هذه جميعها مزايا خرطوشة الحبر MPC3003.2. تقنية المعالجة: خرطوشة الحبر ناسخة MPC3003. شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، خاصة أكثر شعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا، هو المنتج حار بيع. اللون ل BK / C / M / Y، محصول الصفحة حوالي 24K، جميلة في الألوان والطباعة بشكل بعيد.3. الميزات: مواد جديدة، ونوعية جيدة وأكثر دواما. نستخدم الملحقات الأصلية، وأكثر من 30 شخصا مهنيا وتقنيا تشارك في الإنتاج، وجميع المنتجات تمر عددا من عمليات التفتيش والاختبارات الصارمة. لضمان تمديد حياة المنتجات وتقليل معدل الفشل بشكل فعال.مع ص رائع لدينا&مركز D، ومرافق الإنتاج المتقدمة، ونظام فعال للمراقبة الجودة، بالإضافة إلى الجهود الكبيرة لفريق المبيعات لدينا، فازت منتجاتنا بسمعة طيبة على حد سواء محليا ودوليا ذات جودة مستقرة جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية.
  • Upest وحدة أساسخة متوافقة ل Ricoh 1027 PCU مع العائد المرتفع
    Upest وحدة أساسخة متوافقة ل Ricoh 1027 PCU مع العائد المرتفع
    تأسست في عام 1993، التي تقع في Zhuhai، Ebest Digital Technology Ltd هي شركة تصنيع معتمدة من ISO الرائدة مع مساحة تزيد عن 25000 متر مربع وحوالي 150 موظفا، والتي تحتوي على آلة إيداع الحبر وخط الإنتاج ونظام استرداد غبار الحبر، منصة تجميع قطع الغيار المطاطية ومعدات ضمان الجودة. متخصصون في تصنيع خرطوشة حبر ناسخة / ناسخة طبل وحدة / أجزاء النسخ / نسخ ناسخة، متوافقة مع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك Ricoh، Konica-Minolta، Xerox، Canon، Kyocera، Toshiba، Sharp، Panasonic، والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى.مع 28 عاما من الخبرة والفريق المهني، لدى Ebest مئات من معدات وأجهزة الاختبار لضمان عقد جميع المنتجات عددا من عمليات التفتيش والاختبارات الصارمة. وفي الوقت نفسه، ضمان منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة في الحد الأدنى من الوقت.نحن معترف بهم على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء بسبب الخدمة المهنية ويمكننا تلبية حاجة السوق.لغرس خرطوشة الحبر1. لدينا قولبة لدينا متوافق. Ricoh، Konica-Minolta، Xerox، Canon، Kyocera، Toshiba، Sharp، باناسونيك ... وحدة طبل البلاستيك الجديدة / العميلة، الحماية البيئية أسفل الكرتون.2. سعر سعر مع إمدادات البضائع المستقرة والدائمة.3. مع عدد كبير من معدات معالجة الدقة المتقدمة لضمان جودة المعالجة وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج، لتقليل جودة المنتج التكلفة والتحكم فيها.4.High جودة المطور المستوردة دون الرماد، لا أشباح، انخفاض معدل مسحوق النفايات. تثبيت رقاقة جديدة للعسل الدقيق.5. opc opc مع جودة عالية وجودة صفحات عالية.6. مربع unetral أو مخصصة المطلوبة.7.Guarantee لإصلاح أو استبدال أي منتج تضرر مباشرة بسبب خلل.8. Uso ISO ICE 17952/24712 تشتيلة اختبار A4 القياسية الدولية 5٪ مثل الأصلي.جميع المواد التي تستخدم تحت MSDS.

Ebest is specialized in R&D and manufacturing of various copier consumables & printer consumables.
vickydai@china-ebest.com

Toner Powder

Toner powder is composed of resin, carbon black, magnetic iron oxide, charge control particles, lubricant (silicon particles), and hot melt plastic (plasticizer). Not all toners are the same, and not all toners have the same printing effect. The shape of the toner determines the printing effect. There are two methods for making toner: physical grinding method and chemical polymerization method. The physical grinding method requires rough mixing of solid resins, magnetic materials, pigments, charge control agents, waxes, etc., and heating to melt the resins, and at the same time, evenly disperse the infusible components into the resin. After cooling and solidification, it is crushed, classified and surface modified. The chemical polymerization method is to stir liquid organic monomers, pigments, charge control agents, waxes, etc., under certain temperature conditions, the monomers are polymerized into resins initiated by initiators, and at the same time, particles containing various components are formed. Finally, cleaning, drying, and surface modification are performed.Key word:toner powder,best toner powder,canon toner powder...

 

Precautions:

1. Try to use the same brand of toner when adding toner, otherwise the copying effect will sometimes be affected. Fill the toner cartridge with toner and shake it well.

2. Before adding the toner, it is best to use the copier toner cleaner to clean the remaining toner in the developing compartment and clean the toner cartridge containing the toner.

3. Toner of poor quality will cause agglomeration when stored for a long time in a humid and temperature-changing environment, which will cause damage to the components of the developing chamber during use, which will affect the image quality, even It will shorten the service life of the developing chamber.

  • EBEST Canon NPG67 GPR53 C-EXV49 IR C3330 C3320 C3325 Toner cartridge
    EBEST Canon NPG67 GPR53 C-EXV49 IR C3330 C3320 C3325 Toner cartridge
    Copier toner cartridge suitable for Canon:CanonIR-ADVC3330C3325C3320C3320L/C3525C352003530 EBEST's Copier Toner Cartridge Advantages:1. Brand new upgraded smart chip, compatible with cracking technology, vivid colorstechnology: NPG67 toner cartridge is popular all over the world, especially more popular in Europe, is hot sale product. Color for BK/C/M/Y, page yield has about 20k, beautiful in colors and print enduringly.2. Bk:720g, CMY:410g;3. Features: High-quality plastic parts, durable and quality assurance, Counting chip, strong compatibility and computer recognition, Rotating parts, finely in place and smoothly transported EBEST company focuses on upgrading the technology of the core toner materials for printing consumables, with uniform particles and high color reduction. The toner materials are made of green plant resin and fiber, which is healthy and environmentally friendly.
  • EBEST Compatible toner cartridge for Xerox DocuCentre IV C2270/C2275
    EBEST Compatible toner cartridge for Xerox DocuCentre IV C2270/C2275
    Compatible Xerox DocuCentre C2270 Japan toner powder cartridge  with high efficiency, stable performance and long service life. 1. Advantages:"Refine on, pay attention to the details of" the concept of quality, we dedicated to provide customers with quality products, preferential assured. Although it is compatible product but we chose the best toner to refill, almost same working life with original product. 24K pages and high quality mould well resistant to print and can work effectively and sustainably for a long time. We use excellent materials to make sure the print quality for each drum unit.  2. Processing technology: Ebest has a professional and experienced technical team, multiple professionally equipped production lines and hundreds of testing equipment and devices to ensure all the products quality.  3. Features: High black level, you can get better print darkness. Office needs to print drawing lines and grids, print clearly without glitches. The product’s fixing time is lasting, which is beneficial to the long-term preservation of the photocopies. Ebest is the best partner for copier consumables and have more than 20 years of product export experience. We are concerned about the whole compatible copier consumables has become a research and development, production, marketing, technical services companies in one entity. Looking forward to choose Ebest.
  • EBEST Konica Minolta TN324 C258 308 Japan toner powder toner cartridge
    EBEST Konica Minolta TN324 C258 308 Japan toner powder toner cartridge
    Founded in 1993, located in Zhuhai, Ebest Digital Technology LTD is a leading ISO certified manufacturer with an area of over 25000 square meters and about 150 employees, which have toner filing machine, production line, toner dust recovery system, rubber spare parts assembling platform and quality assurance equipment. Specialized in manufacturing copier toner cartridge/copier drum unit/copier developer/ copier parts, compatible with an extensive range of brands including RICOH, KONICA-MINOLTA ,XEROX, CANON, KYOCERA, TOSHIBA, SHARP, PANASONIC, and many other brands. With 28 years experience of copier compatible consumable manufacturer,Ebest supplying premium printer and copier consumables since 1993.We bulk supply china toner powder and japan toner powder for all kinds of brands:100% Quality guaranteed and high quality products under Trader Assurance. 100% Factory first hand price for best support your business high competitive.100% On time delivery to you and one by one best service for your business.     Executed under ISO9001:2008 Quality Certified System and ISO14001 Environment System.Achieve Certification CE ECM for all toner cartridge, all materials using under MSDS.   Good fluidity,high transfer rate and less waste toner. 20kg/Carton Particles fine and uniform, good darkness, no ghosting, and without gray background. 1kg/foil bag Each batch of toner under a large quantities of professional tests to ensure stable quality. 100-500g Refill good compatibility, fast fixation, strong adsorption, clear resolution, strong layering.Quality: Premium quality guaranteed directly use for machinesCapacity: Under ISO ICE 17952/24712 International Testing standard A4 coverage 5% same as original.Powder : Made In Japan ,Made in China.Under MSDS Standard, SJ/T11363 Standard, compatible toner powderWarranty: 12 months under correct conditions environment as instructions on BOX.Notes:1.Different brands,gram weight and colors of toner,page yield is inequable.2.Usage environment:temperature 10-35 degrees Celsius,relative humidity 20-80%.3.Don’t use damaged,wet,deformed,and extra-thick paper,especially thick paper of business cards.Paper too thick and too hard will quickly wear out the OPC drum,resulting in 
  • EBEST Compatible Copier toner cartridge for Xerox C2020/2020DA
    EBEST Compatible Copier toner cartridge for Xerox C2020/2020DA
    Compatible Xerox C2020 copier toner cartridge, with high quality toner powder and stable printing with sell in competitive price. 1. Advantages: High performance at low cost, factory product and outlet so attractive in price and quality. In terms of product packaging, we mainly to protect the product from damage, choose the safe and secure style. Using neutral packaging, provide triple protection to prevent damage in transit. Add toner easily, print clearly, compatible and stable performance. These all are the advantages of C2020 copier toner cartridge. 2. Processing technology: C2020 copier toner cartridge.  is popular all over the world, especially more popular in Europe and America, is hot sale product. Color for BK/C/M/Y, page yield has about 24k, beautiful in colors and print enduringly.3. Features: New materials, good quality and more durable. We use original accessories, and more than 30 professional and technical personels participate in production, all the products pass a number of rigorous inspections and tests. To ensure extend the life of products and reduce the failure rate effectively. Professional team and advanced automatic production line let us have greater confidence and enthusiasm in serving consumables industry.
  • EBEST Ricoh MPC2503 MP3503 Copier Toner Cartridge for MP C2003sp
    EBEST Ricoh MPC2503 MP3503 Copier Toner Cartridge for MP C2003sp
    A product adopts environmentally friendly materials, it has strong compatibility and print well, can improve work efficiency and reduce losses. 1. Advantages: High performance at low cost, factory product and outlet so attractive in price and quality. In terms of product packaging, we mainly to protect the product from damage, choose the safe and secure style. Using neutral packaging, provide triple protection to prevent damage in transit. Add toner easily, print clearly, compatible and stable performance. These all are the advantages of MPC3003 toner cartridge. 2. Processing technology: MPC3003 copier toner cartridge.  is popular all over the world, especially more popular in Europe and America, is hot sale product. Color for BK/C/M/Y, page yield has about 24k, beautiful in colors and print enduringly.3. Features: New materials, good quality and more durable. We use original accessories, and more than 30 professional and technical personels participate in production, all the products pass a number of rigorous inspections and tests. To ensure extend the life of products and reduce the failure rate effectively. With our outstanding R&D centre, advanced production facilities, efficient quality-control system, as well as the great efforts of our sales team, our products have won good reputation both domestically and internationally with good stable quality and competitive price.
  • EBEST Compatible copier drum unit for Ricoh 1027 PCU with high yield
    EBEST Compatible copier drum unit for Ricoh 1027 PCU with high yield
    Founded in 1993, located in Zhuhai, Ebest Digital Technology LTD is a leading ISO certified manufacturer with an area of over 25000 square meters and about 150 employees, which have toner filing machine, production line, toner dust recovery system, rubber spare parts assembling platform and quality assurance equipment. Specialized in manufacturing copier toner cartridge/copier drum unit/ copier developer/ copier parts, compatible with an extensive range of brands including RICOH, KONICA-MINOLTA ,XEROX, CANON, KYOCERA, TOSHIBA, SHARP, PANASONIC, and many other brands. With 28 years experiences and professional team, Ebest have hundreds of testing equipment and devices to ensure all the products have undergone a number of rigorous inspections and tests. Meanwhile, ensuring high quality products and excellent after-sales service in minimum time. We are widely recognized and trusted by customers because of professional service and can meet the need of market.For Ebest toner cartridge1.We have our own moulding compatible. RICOH, KONICA-MINOLTA ,XEROX, CANON, KYOCERA, TOSHIBA, SHARP, PANASONIC... new/remanfuctured plastic drum unit, low carton environmental protections.2.Favourable price with stable, durable, bulk cargo supply.3.With a large number of advanced precision processing equipment to ensure processing quality and improve production efficiency, to reduce cost and control product quality.4.High quality imported developer without ash, no ghosting, low waste powder rate. Install new chip for accurate counting.5.Imported OPC with premium quality and high page yield.6.Neutral box or customized requested.7.Guarantee for repair or replace any product damaged directly due to the malfunctioning.8.Under ISO ICE 17952/24712 International Testing standard A4 coverage 5% same as original.All materials using under MSDS.