الأنبسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المواد الاستهلاكية المتنوعات المختلفة والمستهلكات الطابعة.
vickydai@china-ebest.com.

يحتوي الناقل، حيث أن اسمه، لديه وظيفة التحميل والتحميل. بالنسبة إلى ناسخة، فإن وظيفة الناقل هي ببساطة حاملة تنقل الحبر من صندوق المسحوق إلى خرطوشة الحبر. الناقل هو مسحوق الحديد، في الجزء تحت خرطوشة الحبر. جزيئات الحديد الكروية المغناطيسية، المغلفة مع مواد الراتنج. لا يتم استهلاكه خلال عملية النسخ، ولكن لديه حياة الخدمة. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للناقل في جعل الحبر والناقلة المتقدمة بسبب الاحتكاك، ولديهم تهمة قطبي مطلوبة؛ لضمان التوزيع الموحد للحبر؛ ولمنع الحبر من الطيران والتناثر. لتشغيل الوظائف الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه وتأكد من تأثير التطوير، يجب أن تكون أداء الشحن من الناقل قويا، ويجب أن تكون نسبة الاختلاط للناقل والحبر مناسبة، ويجب أن يكون جهة الاتصال وتحريك الحبر والحنجان بالكامل لتوفير ظروف الشحن الاحتكاكي.كلمة رئيسية: Copier Developer، Disocopier Developer، مطور الطابعة ...

 

الاحتياطات:

1. بعد استبدال الناقل، تحقق من أن الأسطوانة شحن على جانب الطابعة مؤمن.

2. إذا تم كسر الصمامات، فسيكون لون النسخة خفيفا للغاية ولا يمكن ضبطه، لذلك يحتاج الشخص الذي يحل محل الناقل إلى الانتباه إلى التحقق. في ظل الظروف العادية، فإن الصمامات ليس سميكا جدا، والأسلاك النحاسية الأصلية لديها سماكة الشعر فقط. يجب تثبيت نهاية واحدة مباشرة، ويجب إصلاح الطرف الآخر مع مسامير. ثم يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدامه.

3. مثل الحبر، ينقسم الناقل أيضا إلى نوعين، إيجابي وسلبي. الذي يتم استخدام الناقل والحبر يعتمد على المواد الحساسية.

  • ebest dv512 copier المطور المستخدمة في bizhub c224 آلة النسخ
    ebest dv512 copier المطور المستخدمة في bizhub c224 آلة النسخ
    Ebest DV512 Copier مطور مستعمل في Bizhub C224 آلة النسخ.مناسبة: مينولتا C454 / C554مع كفاءة عالية، أداء مستقر وعمر الخدمة الطويل.اللون: kcmy،تحميل: 250 جرام / كيس، تغليف الألومنيوم، التعبئة مربع محايد.مزايا:1. في حالة توافقمتوافق مع جميع أنواع الحبر، لا ضرر للجهاز؛تنظيف المنتج المطبوعحل مشكلة طباعة الضوء والقاع المتربة؛انتظر المشكلة بسهولةتقليل التكاليف بشكل فعال؛خرج مستقرخدمة حياة طويلة، اقتصادية؛2. الجودة تبدأ من الكرياتفحص بدقة خارج مسحوق الحديد عالية الجودة، مطابقة مع الحبر عالية الجودة، لتثبيت ثابت3. طبقة التكنولوجيا المفرخ من الطبقةتحقق بدقة من كل رابط من الناقل لجعل الناقل أقرب إلى الأصل4.Service يبدأ مع ضمانتوفير فريق فني ممتاز لحل مشكلة استخدام الناقل وإعداد التقارير خطأ الجهازالتفاصيل: التأثير اليقظي هو أكثر وضوحا، العملاء أكثر تأكيدا؛5. لدينا أيضا خراطيش الحبر من نفس النموذج والأجزاء المقابلة لتلبية سلسلة احتياجات الشراء الخاصة بك.الاحتياطات اللازمة لاستبدال الناقل:حاملة اللون، يرجى تغيير الألوان الثلاثة من الأصفر والأحمر والأزرق في نفس الوقت.إذا تم استبدال حامل لون معين فقط، فسوف يؤثر سلبا على رصيد اللون.يمكن استبدال الناقل الأسود بشكل منفصل.

Ebest is specialized in R&D and manufacturing of various copier consumables & printer consumables.
vickydai@china-ebest.com

Copier Developer

The carrier, as its name implies, has the function of loading and loading. For the copier, the function of the carrier is simply a carrier that transports the toner from the powder bin to the toner cartridge. The carrier is iron powder, in the part under the toner cartridge. Magnetic spherical iron particles, coated with resin material. It is not consumed during the copying process, but has a service life. The main function of the carrier is to make the toner and the carrier charged due to friction, and have the required polar charge; to ensure the uniform distribution of the toner; and to prevent the toner from flying and scattering. To play the above three functions and ensure the development effect, the charging performance of the carrier must be strong, the mixing ratio of the carrier and the toner must be appropriate, and the contact and stirring of the toner and the toner must be fully exerted to provide conditions for frictional charging.Key word:copier developer,photocopier developer,printer developer...

 

Precautions:

1. After replacing the carrier, check that the charging roller on the side of the printer is insured.

2. If the fuse is broken, the copy color will be very light and cannot be adjusted, so the person who replaces the carrier needs to pay attention to check. Under normal circumstances, the fuse is not very thick, and the original copper wire has only the thickness of the hair. One end should be directly bolted on, and the other end should be fixed with screws. Then you can continue to use it.

3. Like the toner, the carrier is also divided into two types, positive and negative. Which carrier and toner are used depends on the photosensitive material.

  • EBEST DV512 Copier Developer for Used in Bizhub C224 Photocopier
    EBEST DV512 Copier Developer for Used in Bizhub C224 Photocopier
    EBEST DV512 Copier Developer for Used in Bizhub C224 Photocopier.Suitable:Minolta C454/C554 with high efficiency, stable performance and long service life. Color: KCMY, Load: 250g/bag, Aluminum packaging, Neutral box packing;Advantages:1.Wide compatibilityCompatible with all kinds of toner, no damage to the machine;Printed product cleanupSolve the problem of light printing and dusty bottom;Wait for the problem easilyEffectively reduce costs;Stable outputLong service life, economical;2.Quality starts from the pelletsStrictly screened out high-quality iron powder, matched with high-quality toner, for firm fixation3.Carrier technology layer by layerStrictly check every link of the carrier to make the carrier closer to the original4.Service starts with guaranteeProvide an excellent technical team to solve the problem of carrier use and machine error reportingDetails: Attentive effect is clearer, customers are more assured;5.We also have toner cartridges of the same model and corresponding parts to meet your series of purchasing needs.Precautions for replacing the carrier:Color carrier, please change the three colors of yellow, red and blue at the same time.If only a certain color carrier is replaced,It will adversely affect the color balance.The black carrier can be replaced separately.